Ain’t Nothin’ Changed



Here I Am (2007)

Ain’t Nothin’ Changed testo

[Verse 1:]
Don’t ain’t like you don’t know about me I konw you herd about me E-V-E, my nigga nothin’s chaged don’t eva try to doubt me.I’m a keep it coming bangin, what would you do without me.People think I’m playin betta’ get ready cause I’m coming heavy.I just left before bitch, but now I’m back up in it had to get back in the game to deal with some unfinished businsse.What you thougth I gave it up like I was done and over, guess I ‘done f**ked up your luck, hope you find a four-feaf clover.

[Chours: x3]
All ya’ll should know my name E-V-E, ain’t nothing changed.

All ya’ll should, All ya’ll should, All ya’ll should

[Verse 2:]
See they eyes pop wide, they was waiting for me trying figuer out waht I’m doin this time. Haters ready to cry, comeing back really ready, even betta than before the first time. And I feel alive, how could I not, still got my stop I’m making while you be hopeing you can feel in my slot. Baby girl gota’ stop ‘hem dreams, got’a understand that I ain’t been bought up by the blocks and steams.I know you sitting, waiting contaplateing all the ways you plan on stoping eve. Well I understand and I know it’s fusstraing but you been a fan love me from the first teaste, so you can give it up watch while I live it up cause I’m never leaveing permamently, myspace.


[Break: x2]
Who they sppose to be, them niggas they know me get your head rigth ‘for you come f**kin with’ E-V-E

[Chorus: Out]