Cosmic Gate

The Drums

Cosmic Gate


Rhythm & Drums (2001)

The Drums testo

Come with me (7x)

Follow me (7x)

I’m flowing across the universe
Passing through the gate
I’m the ambassador of eternity
Telling you of love and hate
Listen to the sound of drums
Running through my brain
Follow me
Don’t be afraid
Come with me
To the Cosmic Gate

Ascolta The Drums - Cosmic Gate