Arch Enemy


Arch Enemy


Doomsday Machine (2005)

Machtkampf testo

Flying high on blackened wings
Vengeance in my eyes
Colder than steel instantly real
A new power flows through me

Reaching out for something
Knowing that it’s there – Somewhere

All I had was
All I gave
Was it not enough?
You took
You take
Never giving anything back

Lead – Michael Amott

Bridges that I thought I crossed
Got to cross them all again
These parts that lead to nowhere
Mocked me all my life

Make a change
Break the chain
Make a change
End this game

Lead – Michael Amott
Lead – Christopher Amott

Vengeance in my eyes
A new power flows in me

Ascolta Machtkampf - Arch Enemy